Managing Committee


Secretary's Welcome

Welcoming you to the school’s website, the motto of our school “We learn to Serve” was the principle that Mr Deb lived by. Sharing a thought:

When we walk into the sunset,
Let it not be said,
We lived only for ourselves,
And what is our own.

Committee Members

Mr. Raj BhargavChairman
Col. Jaideep Singh DangManager
Dr. Kalyani RoySecretary, SAE
Ms. Kamala RatnamMember
Mr. Vikram RoyMember
Mrs. Anjali AroraMember
Ms. Aparna SeebaluckMember
Mr. M. M. SharmaMember
Dr. Sumbul WarsiMember
Ms. Madhumati BoseMember
Ms. Seema KarkiMember
Mr. O. P. DaduMember
Mrs. Veena SirohiMember
Ms. Madhu SachdevaDirectorate’s Nominee
Dr. Hasnain AkhtarDirectorate’s Nominee
Ms. Yasmin AsgharStaff Representative
Ms. Mithu Das PalStaff Representative
Ms. Anu Behl RoySecretary, School Management Committee